EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Jo ann koehler

jkoehler@pcssd.org

ESOL Coordinator 

Pulaski County Special School District


Clifford abell 

cabell7484@pcssd.org

ESOL Teacher 

Lawson Elementary, Robinson High School, Robinson Elementary


Wendy Bruce

wbruce0576@pcssd.org

ESOL Teacher 

Landmark Elementary, Mills High School


Marie Dority-Smith

mdoritysmith3852@pcssd.org

ESOL Teacher 

Sylvan Hills Elementary, Cato Elementary, Sylvan Hills High School


Rose Holloway   

rholloway0904@pcssd.org

ESOL Teacher 

Sherwood Elementary, Sylvan Hills Freshman Academy


Samantha Honea

shonea7020@pcssd.org

ESOL Teacher 

Baker Elementary


Cathey Huey

chuey0587@pcssd.org

ESOL Teacher 

Crystal Hill Elementary, Oak Grove Elementary, Maumelle Middle School


Andy Johnson 

jjohnson4000@pcssd.org

ESOL Teacher

Mills Middle School, Robinson Middle School


April Johnson

ajohnson8148@pcssd.org

ESOL Teacher 

Chenal Elementary 


Darlene Kirkpatrick

dkirkpatrick4090@pcssd.org

ESOL Teacher 

Bates Elementary


Brandon Pulliam 

bpulliam5399@pcssd.org

ESOL Teacher 

Mills High School, Bates Elementary


Maria Reda

mreda5834@pcssd.org

ESOL Teacher 

Clinton Elementary, Sylvan Hills Freshman Academy, Harris Elementary


Johnny Richardson 

jrichardson0652@pcssd.org

ESOL Teacher 

Landmark Elementary


Kimberly Robinson 

krobinson8087@pcssd.org

ESOL Teacher 

Pine Forest Elementary, Maumelle High School, Oak Grove Elementary


Jonathan Slagley  

jslagley6508@pcssd.org

ESOL Teacher 

Oakbrooke Elementary, Sylvan Hills Middle School